Some Poignancy And Smartass Musings

Considerations by Gary Hambley

Persona, mine

Persona, mine

For those of you that have picked me up here from my transitionu blog you know how I conduct myself.

There is a side of me that is best served by separating church and state so to speak. This side is that separation.

I’m freer to say things differently here. Display in a way here that I wouldn’t there. I should have displayed this image on the “About Me” page here on this blog and that has been rectified.

I’ve had the Cool Teddy Bear persona for a long time. It aint ever going away. I’ve been a smart ass for a long time too. That aint ever going away either. Those who know me know that my smart ass comments are not just me taking shots for the sake of taking shots to bug people. The shot comes from something that has struck a chord in me. I do have a comment for everything. Sometimes that comment is, “Thank You”.

I am bear and teddy bear with a little human in me too

tickle the teddy for a larger view

CTB Quotes Page FiniSZFYI, this image is my art, my work, mine.

Exercise your own intelligent donkey!

