Some Poignancy And Smartass Musings

Considerations by Gary Hambley

WTF Linkedin?

WTF Linkedin?

I was going to do something different this morning for hear at SPASM. Had every intention on commenting on a whole different kind of dumb ass. The kind of dumb ass that could walk by this and make disdainful insensitive remarks about something I had observed and wrote in Street Theatre – An Unfortunate.

I was on LINKEDIN this morning putting that story up as a posting. I could have run the piece up from WordPress as an update of my own but wanted the story to reach beyond an update.

I as usual when on the site did some other looking at what some of my connections are up to, read a bit and added a few comments.

There is sidebar that shows individuals you may know/wish to connect with. I saw one on the sidebar and had to go look to see if the short blurb about the person was correct. It was and then some.

I have as some of my connections therapists of different disciplines. As much as I joke about not being allowed to play with Psychiatrists, Psychologists, Psychotherapists and some others because I break them, I’m very happy to have these terrific people as connections.

I did a screen capture of a portion of what the individual says about herself in background.
I added some thoughts of my own to the screen capture.

sex-at-linkedin

One response to “WTF Linkedin?

  1. Pingback: Man O’ Man, Buy A Clue Or Six! | transitionu

Exercise your own intelligent donkey!

