Some Poignancy And Smartass Musings

Considerations by Gary Hambley

Don’t Put It Back!

Don’t Put It Back!

Damn got a cold.

I got a cold. I got a fair idea where I got it too. I’m thinking I got it courtesy of some individual that picked up the wrong size lid for their coffee and then put the lid back.

Don’t be putting the lid back when you get the wrong one. Don’t be putting extras back if you happen to get a couple or three lids instead of just one. Don’t be putting the lids back on the stack if you’ve dropped a few on the floor.

Stupid and or thoughtless behaviour because what ever crap you have on your hands or that was on the floor is being passed on to someone else.

One of the coffee spots I frequent stands their patio umbrellas right beside one of the racks that holds the lids. The umbrellas do get bumped and the particulate that is on the umbrellas falls on to the lids. Now that’s appetizing!

I go to the second lid down if the rack not by the umbrellas has someone using that station.

I’m thinking I should just take 2 all the time and toss the top 1 of the 2 in the trash.

G.R. Hambley
October 05, 2014

Exercise your own intelligent donkey!

