Some Poignancy And Smartass Musings

Considerations by Gary Hambley

SPASM 2015 in review

SPASM 2015 in review

I began this blog August 22. This is my 2nd blog.

My other blog, transitionu  is where you’ll find the Life Coach, the Poet and the Artist.

This blog is freer for the personal me. This blog is where I take on the things that are ridiculous. Many things fall in to the “RIDICULOUS” category.

This is where I put poignancy and sarcasm to things that got my attention. The manner and style I use here is different from my other space. It has to be because this blog is a baser different kind of showing of this person’s perspective.

I pull no punches here. A call them as I see them because stupid shit bothers me like it does everyone!

Happy New Year and I encourage you too to poignantly exercise your intelligent donkey!

G.R. Hambley
January 01, 2016

The WordPress.com stats helper monkeys prepared a 2015 annual report for this blog.

Here’s an excerpt:

A San Francisco cable car holds 60 people. This blog was viewed about 810 times in 2015. If it were a cable car, it would take about 14 trips to carry that many people.

Click here to see the complete report.

Exercise your own intelligent donkey!